Welcome to our newest coalition members

The national network of the CDTRP is growing! We are pleased to share the news that we now have 37 member institutions that have signed on to the CDTRP coalition agreement.

The latest to join are:
  • McMaster University – October 2019
  • Saskatchewan Health Authority – November 2020
  • Université de Sherbrooke – November 2020
  • University of Saskatchewan – January 2021